Committee Officials

Executive Officers

Bill Card 
Vice Chairman                            
Darrell Jordan Jr. (D.J.)
Jo Watts
Bob Pugh 

Magisterial District Officers

Brentsville Chairman   
John Hinkle  
Brentsville Vice-Chairman
Coles Chairman 
Ted Kirkpatrick
Coles Vice-Chairman                                                             
 Dara Fox


Potomac Chairman

Tim Singstock

Potomac Vice-Chairman 
 Angela Beckles
Gainesville Chairman
Steve Botello

Gainesville Vice-Chairman

Robert (Bob) Wyman 

Neabsco Chairman 
John Killian 
Neabsco Vice-Chairman 

Occoquan Chairman 
Billy Gallagher
Occoquan Vice-Chairman 
Alyssa Edson
Woodbridge Chairman 
Justin Higgins


Woodbridge Vice-Chairman

Republican Club Representatives

Bull Run Republican Women’s Club  
Dottie Miller
Barbara Bush Republican Women 
Marie Stewart/Connie Morrisey
Prince William Republican Women 
Robyn Williams
Kings Highway Republican Women’s eClub
Janet Gorn 
(703) 680-2810
Prince William Young Republicans
Terrence Boulden


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>